Contact

Contact

Office / Showroom

New York

304 Canal Street, New York
NY 10013, United States
T +1 646 606 3760
usa@stellarworks.com

Shanghai

1368 Lixue Road, Jiading District
201801 Shanghai, China
T +86 21 5951 3236
info@stellarworks.com

Shanghai

322 Jiaozhou Road, Jingan District
200040 Shanghai, China
T +86 21 5292 2772
stellarworks@nineunited.cn

London

34 Queen Anne’s Gate, London
SW1H 9AB United Kingdom
T +44 2072 2205 74
uk@nineunited.com

Tokyo

2F Kurkku home, 2-18-21 Jingumae
Shibuya-ku Tokyo, 150-0001 Japan
T +81 3 6455 5593
japan@stellarworks.com

Sydney

Shed 74, 4D Huntely Street
Alexandria NSW, Australia
T +61 2964 0560 6
stellarworks@nineunited.cn

Antwerpen

Hofstraat 24, Antwerpen
2000 Belgium
T +32 3846 0237
belgium@nineunited.com

Rijsenhout

Aalsmeerderdijk 640, Rijsenhout
1435 BW Netherlands
T +31 2973 7474 7
holland@nineunited.com

Düsseldorf

Fürstenwall 65, Düsseldorf
40219 Germany
T +49 2113 1127 800
germany@nineunited.com

Glattbrugg

Feldeggstrasse 2, Glattbrugg
8152 Switzerland
T +41 7638 0213 6
switzerland@nineunited.com

Paris

3 Avenue du Président Wilson, Paris
75116 France
T +33 1456 3042 9
france@nineunited.com

Berlin

Auguststrasse 19, Berlin
10117 Germany
T +49 3027 5935 74
germany@nineunited.com

Málaga

C/Argelia 2, Málaga
29140 Spain
T +34 6700 6629 6
spain@nineunited.com

Scandinavia

Egeskovvej 29, Horsens
DK-8700 Denmark
T +45 7658 1818
sales.stellarworks.scan@nineunited.com

*Required fields

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.